Village Board Members

Village board members serving our community

Meet our current Village Board Members for the Village of Monticello Wisconsin.


Teresa Dunlap, Village President
Serving since 2017 
Trustee served from 2013 – 2017
T.Dunlap@vi.monticello.wi.us
 
 
 
PhotoComingSoon-150x150
Daniel Pederson, Village Trustee
Serving since 2017 
D.Pederson@vi.monticello.wi.us
 
 
 
 
robert-harvey-223x300
Robert Harvey, Village Trustee
Serving since 2014
R.Harvey@vi.monticello.wi.us
 
 
L.-Strause
Larry Strause, Village Trustee
Serving since 2014
L.Strause@vi.monticello.wi.us
 

Stephen Scanlan, Village Trustee
Serving since April 2016
S.Scanlan@vi.monticello.wi.us
 
 
 

John Teasdale, Village Trustee
Serving since 2017
J.Teasdale@vi.monticello.wi.us
 
 
PhotoComingSoon-150x150
Rene Nicholson, Village Trustee
Serving since 2015 
Served from 2012-2014
r.nicholson@vi.monticello.wi.us