Village board members serving our community

Meet our current Village Board Members for the Village of Monticello Wisconsin.


Leaora Miller, Village President
Serving since 2019
Trustee served 2018
L.Miller@vi.monticello.wi.us


Robert LaBarre, Village Trustee
Serving since 2019
R.LaBarre@vi.monticello.wi.us

Julie Garrison, Village Trustee
Serving since 2020
J.Garrison@vi.monticello.wi.us

 

Dan Pederson, Village Trustee
Serving since 2021
D.Pederson@vi.monticello.wi.us


Hilda Baumgartner, Village Trustee
Serving since 2020
H.Baumgartner@vi.monticello.wi.us

Laura Palmer, Village Trustee
Serving since 2021
L.Palmer@vi.monticello.wi.us

April Fuhr, Village Trustee
Serving since 2021
A.Fuhr@vi.monticello.wi.us