Village Board Members

 

Village board members serving our community

Meet our current Village Board Members for the Village of Monticello Wisconsin.


Leaora Miller, Village President
Serving since 2019 
Trustee served 2018
L.Miller@vi.monticello.wi.us
 
 
 
 
Robert LaBarre, Village Trustee
Serving since 2019 
R.LaBarre@vi.monticello.wi.us
 
 
 
John Teasdale, Village Trustee
Serving since 2017
j.teasdale@vi.monticello.wi.us
 
Donald Schneider, Village Trustee
Serving since Jan. 2019
Trustee served from 2007-2013
D.Schneider@vi.monticello.wi.us
 
 
Julia Marty-Watson, Village Trustee
Serving since April 2018
J.Marty@vi.monticello.wi.us
 
  
 
Tony Strenz, Village Trustee
Serving since 2018
T.Strenz@vi.monticello.wi.us
 
 

Rene Nicholson, Village Trustee
Serving since 2015 
Served from 2012-2014
r.nicholson@vi.monticello.wi.us